Uncategorized

Astral Travel


FM Ghost

Let’s leave these bones
behind,
meet up in the astral plane

let’s leave these cares
behind,
start all over again

all the air in my chest
fills a red balloon;
floating into ether,
its string is tightly wound
around my finger,
cutting off all circulation

taptaptap
what is that rapping
at my mind
can it be
my potential
can I tap it
can it be
ideas are spilling
from my ears
like seeds

can I be

no more hollow words;
I feel
a tugging on my sliver cord

let’s leave these bones
behind,
meet up in the astral plane

let’s leave these cares
behind,
start all over again

View original post

Leave a Reply

