Uncategorized

My Pens Bleed More than Words!


 

So basically, when one who claims to be a writer runs out of words…it doesn’t mean we run out of our desire to create.  Give me a marker when the word well runs dry, and I’ll soon find myself inspired.  It’s called doodle therapy, and I highly recommend it! You can view more of these little inspiration sparkers on my blog The Tashtoo Parlour on the Running With Crayons (no pun intended!) page.

One thought on “My Pens Bleed More than Words!

Leave a Reply

