Uncategorized

Blueberries…Who knew!


Who would think that I would be presented with an opportunity to write about a product and service I know little to nothing about. This is writing like I had hoped for. It is expanding my brain and as a result my general knowledge base. Who knew little blueberries could be so fascinating. Health benifits, world-wide popularity, lab rat testing. Could evolve into a pretty, potent sci-fi novel! At least I’m learning, and that afterall is my ultimate goal.

Leave a Reply

