Uncategorized

Happy Birthday Mom!


The sun is shining but it is a crisp -16 on this beautiful February morning. It is my Mom’s birthday today, and I hope it is an awesome one for her.

Heading out to do a CMA today, not far from the office, which is nice. I’ve got a killer cough and am hoping it will at least settle down long enough for me to get through this appointment. I’m sure it’s hard to take me seriously when I’m red faced and hacking with tears streaming down my face! A true-blue professional indeed!

At least I have faith in knowing I am a super real estate sales woman! 😉 with all the positive power of the universe behind me!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

